I desprately need a prayer for a new job a.s.a.p

Help required with personal difficulties.
Irexa

I desprately need a prayer for a new job a.s.a.p

Post by Irexa »

Hi.
I've been working for five years with this wicked evil lady, and recently she axed me from my job.
Now she even didnt pay me for 2weeks I'm entitled to, plus she's spreading word to her friends and family to not hire me. She's EVIL! So I'm asking how to get prayers for a new well paid job, close to home with a well established nice family, as I am a caregiver in San Francisco, Cal.
I dont know what to do, as I am out of my mind in disbelief. Please help!!!! Buddha!

Thank You!
Schrödinger’s Yidam

Re: I desprately need a prayer for a new job a.s.a.p

Post by Schrödinger’s Yidam »

Good luck. I'll say a prayer. :hug:
1.The problem isn’t ‘ignorance’. The problem is the mind you have right now. (H.H. Karmapa XVII @NYC 2/4/18)
2. I support Mingyur R and HHDL in their positions against lama abuse.
3. Student: Lama, I thought I might die but then I realized that the 3 Jewels would protect me.
Lama: Even If you had died the 3 Jewels would still have protected you. (DW post by Fortyeightvows)
kirtu
Former staff member

Post by kirtu »

Irexa wrote:Hi.
I've been working for five years with this wicked evil lady, and recently she axed me from my job.
Now she even didnt pay me for 2weeks I'm entitled to, plus she's spreading word to her friends and family to not hire me. She's EVIL! So I'm asking how to get prayers for a new well paid job, close to home with a well established nice family, as I am a caregiver in San Francisco, Cal.
I dont know what to do, as I am out of my mind in disbelief. Please help!!!! Buddha!

Thank You!
Hello Irexa -

If your former employer did something illegal, then pursue that legally. If she fired you and is actively talking badly about you, then that is probably illegal.