Search found 1372 matches

by Losal Samten
Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:08 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:10 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:44 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:28 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Aug 08, 2018 6:46 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:17 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:24 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Jul 24, 2018 11:16 pm
Forum: Tibetan Buddhism
Topic: Taking Empowerment as a Blessing
Replies: 85
Views: 2473

Re: Taking Empowerment as a Blessing

Malcolm wrote:
Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:24 pm
You think karma relieves you of choice?
Volition is karma isn't it?
by Losal Samten
Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:30 pm
Forum: Nyingma
Topic: Nyingma in London
Replies: 35
Views: 4274

Re: Nyingma in London

Aryjna wrote:
Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:06 pm
Toenail wrote:
Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:07 pm
Best Lama in London is Lelung Rinpoche. He is a high Nyingma Tulku.
I didn't know about the existence of this centre before. It is strange that I never heard of it. It seems interesting http://www.lelung.org/
by Losal Samten
Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:42 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:11 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Jul 21, 2018 9:55 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:03 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:33 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jul 06, 2018 2:23 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:42 pm
Forum: Kagyu
Topic: Drikung Live-streaming Resources
Replies: 7
Views: 383

Re: Drikung Live-streaming Resources

Palzang Jangchub wrote:
Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:21 pm
Btw, I've invited about 100 of my Drikungpa friends on Facebook, and haven't made it passed the letter K...
What's the origin of Drikungpas taking Konchog as the main lineage naming convention?
by Losal Samten
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:49 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:47 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jun 29, 2018 5:28 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Jun 26, 2018 2:24 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2043
Views: 168998

Re: Music time

Go to advanced search