Search found 1386 matches

by Losal Samten
Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:10 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sun Oct 14, 2018 5:33 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:28 pm
Forum: Games & Humour
Topic: Daily Laugh Thread
Replies: 113
Views: 20225

Re: Daily Laugh Thread

by Losal Samten
Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:10 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Thu Sep 27, 2018 12:51 am
Forum: Sūtra Studies
Topic: Samdhinirmocana Sutra Commentary Wonchuk
Replies: 1
Views: 134

Re: Samdhinirmocana Sutra Commentary Wonchuk

Powers' translation of the Samdhinirmocana Sutra pulls some quotes from Woncheuk's commentary in his notes.

Some excerpts are here:
viewtopic.php?f=41&t=13552
by Losal Samten
Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:47 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:44 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:00 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:27 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:58 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Sep 05, 2018 2:57 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time


by Losal Samten
Tue Sep 04, 2018 11:56 pm
Forum: Tibetan Buddhism
Topic: Tibetan Culture and History
Replies: 67
Views: 1993

Re: Tibetan Culture and History

The Flower Filled World is Kusumatalagarbhālaṃkāra. This world system, the Sahaloka is contained within Kusumatalagarbhālaṃkāra, which rests in the palm of the hand of Vairocana Jñānasagara, the mahāsambhogakāya, within whose body all of the cosmos resides. Are there infinite Vairocana Jñānasagaras...
by Losal Samten
Sun Aug 26, 2018 11:21 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:31 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:08 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:10 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:44 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:28 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Aug 08, 2018 6:46 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:17 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 2301
Views: 180092

Re: Music time

Go to advanced search