Search found 1360 matches

by Losal Samten
Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:03 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:33 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jul 06, 2018 2:23 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:42 pm
Forum: Kagyu
Topic: Drikung Live-streaming Resources
Replies: 7
Views: 321

Re: Drikung Live-streaming Resources

Palzang Jangchub wrote:
Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:21 pm
Btw, I've invited about 100 of my Drikungpa friends on Facebook, and haven't made it passed the letter K...
What's the origin of Drikungpas taking Konchog as the main lineage naming convention?
by Losal Samten
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:49 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:47 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jun 29, 2018 5:28 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Jun 26, 2018 2:24 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:26 pm
Forum: Academic Discussion
Topic: Books about the history of chan and chinese buddhism
Replies: 7
Views: 1200

Re: Books about the history of chan and chinese buddhism

How Zen Became Zen: The Dispute over Enlightenment and the Formation of Chan Buddhism in Song-Dynasty China by Morten Schlütter is an interesting one. How Zen Became Zen takes a novel approach to understanding one of the most crucial developments in Zen Buddhism: the dispute over the nature of enlig...
by Losal Samten
Sun Jun 24, 2018 2:21 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Thu Jun 21, 2018 1:42 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:58 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:06 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:56 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Mon Jun 18, 2018 11:31 am
Forum: Pure Land
Topic: Pure Land practice and Vajrayana (HYT)
Replies: 38
Views: 997

Re: Pure Land practice and Vajrayana (HYT)

pael wrote:
Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:49 am
Does Vajrasattva have Pure Land?
Akaniṣṭha Ghandavyuha. All buddhas have a pure land.
by Losal Samten
Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:57 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:36 am
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:50 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:35 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

by Losal Samten
Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:32 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Music time
Replies: 1978
Views: 162831

Re: Music time

Go to advanced search