Please, say some protective mantras for me

Requesting and offering prayers and aspirations for those in need.
Stefos

Please, say some protective mantras for me

Post by Stefos »

[Mod note:
During a clean up of the thread "Original Buddhism" in the subforum "Academic Discussion" this post came under my broom. After editing the off topic discussion out of this post, I think, this question is appropriate for to be shifted to "Prayers & Aspirations".

My intentions here are to understand Dharma versus what is not Dharma due to being in a position that is not so good to learn directly from a qualified guru:
As I mentioned in my other thread, I'm a disabled vet with respiratory issues and gastritis and potentially now CDIFF.
My feet and ankles now swell also and I'm concerned for my life as swelling feet and ankles are indicative of greater medical issues.

Why don't you say some protective mantras and do a puja or two for me please as opposed to defending another person?

I need the mantras and puja and I'd appreciate it if you did do them for me.
Please stop arguing in the stead of another cause that's not the Dharma.

Thank you,
Stefos The Lone Dzogchenpa and now Mahamudrist...............I'm most Mahamudrist I've ever been!!!!!!! :rolling:

Sarva Mangalam
Last edited by Ayu on Thu Jul 06, 2017 7:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Left note.
krodha

Re: Please, say some protective mantras for me

Post by krodha »

[Mod note: off topic edited.]
Stefos wrote:As I mentioned in my other thread, I'm a disabled vet with respiratory issues and gastritis and potentially now CDIFF. My feet and ankles now swell also and I'm concerned for my life as swelling feet and ankles are indicative of greater medical issues.
Thank you for your service, and I am sorry to hear that and hope your condition has an opportunity to improve quickly.