Page 121 of 128

Re: Music time

Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2018 9:05 pm
by Grigoris
denise wrote:
Sat Dec 29, 2018 3:28 pm
:spy: :spy:

Re: Music time

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:16 pm
by Yavana

Re: Music time

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:01 pm
by A Ah Sha Sa Ma Ha

Re: Music time

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:04 pm
by A Ah Sha Sa Ma Ha

Re: Music time

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 8:14 pm
by Losal Samten

Re: Music time

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:51 pm
by denise

Re: Music time

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:32 am
by 如傑優婆塞
phpBB [video]

Re: Music time

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 5:55 am
by Wayfarer

Re: Music time

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:02 am
by Losal Samten

Re: Music time

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:25 am
by Mkoll
Listening to the Furi OST right now. Not as good as the Hotline Miami soundtracks, but I haven't played this game so that influences impressions.


Re: Music time

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 11:17 pm
by Jesse

Re: Music time

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:13 am
by Aemilius



Re: Music time

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:07 am
by Losal Samten

Re: Music time

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:25 pm
by denise

Re: Music time

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:55 pm
by Yavana

Re: Music time

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:45 am
by bokki
an old song, brings back some goood feelings...

Re: Music time

Posted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:56 am
by bokki
its just great to sometimes see and hear such things..

Re: Music time

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:30 am
by 如傑優婆塞
phpBB [video]

Re: Music time

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:30 am
by 如傑優婆塞
phpBB [video]

Re: Music time

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:26 pm
by Grigoris


Lyrics:

Water-wheel, why do you moan?
For I've troubles, I moan.
I fell in love with the lord,
That is why I moan.

My name is troubled water-wheel,
My water flows pure,
Thus, as the Lord wishes,
For I've troubles, I moan.

They found me on a mountain,
They broke my arms and wings,
They found me fit for a water-wheel,
For I've troubles, I moan.

I'm a tree of a mountain,
Neither sweet, nor bitter,
I'm thankful to the Lord,
For I've troubles, I moan.

They cut off my branches,
Destroyed all my order,
Yet, I'm an unwearied poet,
For I've troubles, I moan.

I take my water from below,
I turn and pour it high,
See how I suffer,
For I've troubles, I moan.

Yunus comes and finds no joy here,
The tree will never grow,
No one remains in this mortal world,
For I've troubles, I moan.