HHDL Webcast Oct 3-6 - Candrakirti's Madhyamakavatara

Here we can publicise upcoming dharma events (talks, retreats, webcasts, etc).
Post Reply
User avatar
Losal Samten
Posts: 1139
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:05 pm

HHDL Webcast Oct 3-6 - Candrakirti's Madhyamakavatara

Post by Losal Samten » Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:50 pm

https://www.dalailama.com/live

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's four day teaching on Chandrakirti's "Entering the Middle Way" at the request of a group of Taiwanese Buddhists at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on October 3-6, 2017. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with a simultaneous English translation available

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

October 3rd: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
October 4th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
October 5th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
October 6th: 8:30am - 10:30am IST

For times in your area 8:30am IST on October 3rd in Dharamsala, HP, India is the same as 4:00am BST on October 3rd in London, UK; and 8:00pm PDT on October 2nd in Los Angeles, California, USA.

India Standard Time now: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/india/new-delhi
Lacking mindfulness, we commit every wrong. - Nyoshul Khen Rinpoche
འ༔ ཨ༔ ཧ༔ ཤ༔ ས༔ མ༔
ཨཱོཾ་མ་ཏྲི་མུ་ཡེ་སལེ་འདུ།།

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests