HHDL Webcast June 5-7 - Commentary on Bodhicitta and 37 Practices

Here we can publicise upcoming dharma events (talks, retreats, webcasts, etc).
Post Reply
User avatar
Losal Samten
Posts: 1212
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:05 pm

HHDL Webcast June 5-7 - Commentary on Bodhicitta and 37 Practices

Post by Losal Samten » Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:22 pm

https://www.dalailama.com/live

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's three day teaching on Nagarjuna's "Commentary on Bodhichitta" and Gyalsey Thokme Sangpo's "Thirty-Seven Practices of a Bodhisattva" for Tibetan Youth at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on June 5-7, 2017. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with an English translation available. Webcasts also available in Tibetan, Chinese, Vietnamese, Korean, Russian and Hindi languages.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

June 5th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
June 6th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
June 7th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST

For times in your region 8:30am IST on June 5th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 8:00pm PDT on June 4th in Los Angeles, California, USA; and 4:00am BST on June 5th in London, UK.

India Standard Time now: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/zones/ist
Lacking mindfulness, we commit every wrong. - Nyoshul Khen Rinpoche
འ༔ ཨ༔ ཧ༔ ཤ༔ ས༔ མ༔
ཨཱོཾ་མ་ཏྲི་མུ་ཡེ་སལེ་འདུ།།

User avatar
Losal Samten
Posts: 1212
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:05 pm

Re: HHDL Webcast June 5-7 - Commentary on Bodhicitta and 37 Practices

Post by Losal Samten » Tue Jun 06, 2017 2:00 am

Begins in 2 hours.
Lacking mindfulness, we commit every wrong. - Nyoshul Khen Rinpoche
འ༔ ཨ༔ ཧ༔ ཤ༔ ས༔ མ༔
ཨཱོཾ་མ་ཏྲི་མུ་ཡེ་སལེ་འདུ།།

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests