HHDL Webcast Sept 23-25 - Kamalashila and Tsongkhapa Teachings

Here we can publicise upcoming dharma events (talks, retreats, webcasts, etc).
Post Reply
User avatar
Losal Samten
Posts: 1214
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:05 pm

HHDL Webcast Sept 23-25 - Kamalashila and Tsongkhapa Teachings

Post by Losal Samten » Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:08 pm

https://www.dalailama.com/live

phpBB [video]


All times Eastern European Summer Time (EEST+GMT+3.00)

September 23rd - 24th: Teaching
His Holiness will teach on Kamalashila’s "The Middling Stages of Meditation" and Tsongkhapa’s "Concise Stages of the Path to Enlightenment" at Skonto Hall in Riga, Latvia

Times:
September 23rd: 9:00am-11:30am EEST
September 24th: 9:00am-11:30am EEST

September 25th: Public Talk
His Holiness will give a talk on "Harmony Without Boundaries" at Skonto Hall in Riga, Latvia.
Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm EEST

For times in your area 9:00am EEST on September 23rd in Riga, Latvia is the same as 11:30am IST on September 23rd in New Delhi, India; 7:00am BST on September 23rd in London, UK; and 11:00pm PDT on September 22nd in Los Angeles, California, USA.


Eastern European Summer Time now: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/zones/eest
Lacking mindfulness, we commit every wrong. - Nyoshul Khen Rinpoche
འ༔ ཨ༔ ཧ༔ ཤ༔ ས༔ མ༔
ཨཱོཾ་མ་ཏྲི་མུ་ཡེ་སལེ་འདུ།།

User avatar
Manju
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 11:51 am

Re: HHDL Webcast Sept 23-25 - Kamalashila and Tsongkhapa Teachings

Post by Manju » Sun Oct 01, 2017 12:34 pm

HH Dalai Lama gives a Dzogchen teaching in Riga:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o23bYf59ZtE

:anjali:

Manju

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests