Saturday, October 17 - Lung (Transmission) with Lama Tsultrim Allione

Post Reply
clinno108
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:36 pm

Saturday, October 17 - Lung (Transmission) with Lama Tsultrim Allione

Post by clinno108 »

On Saturday, October 17, Lama Tsultrim Allione is offering the Tara Mandala Open Webcast Transmission event. During this free live webcast, she offers the Oral Transmission (Lung) for three of the core practices in the Tara Mandala community:

*The practice of Green Tara from the Ösel Dorje Sangdzö
*The Riwo Sangchö practice from the Rigdzin Sogdrub
*The Chöd practice of Chögyal Namkha'i Norbu Rinpoche

You will need to register for this Zoom event. For registration and more information, please visit this link -> http://bit.ly/lung-oct-17

On the day of the event, please arrive to the webcast promptly as once Lama Tsultrim begins, we will close the webcast.

This event takes place at 11 AM (Pacific Time) / 12 PM (Mountain Time) / 2 PM (Eastern Time) / 8 PM (Central European Time).

To find out the event time in your area, visit: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

We look forward to welcoming you.

~ With Blessings,
Tara Mandala
Post Reply

Return to “North America (USA & Canada)”