November Nyingthig Yabzhi in Santa Fe

MiphamFan

November Nyingthig Yabzhi in Santa Fe

Post by MiphamFan »

I booked my air tickets and have registered for the event. I haven't booked accommodation yet but I am probably going to stay at the Santa Fe international hostel. Anyone going?
Adamantine
Former staff member

Re: November Nyingthig Yabzhi in Santa Fe

Post by Adamantine »

Can you share details? Who is the Lama offering this?
Contentment is the ultimate wealth;
Detachment is the final happiness. ~Sri Saraha
MiphamFan

Post by MiphamFan »

Given by Tulku Sangngag Rinpoche check out ewam.org.

Sorry on my phone, not very good for quoting long messages.
source_learning

Post by source_learning »

(Periodic lurker checking in.)

I'm planning to attend. I'm a relative beginner, feeling drawn toward Sangngag Rinpoche. If anyone here is his student or has received teachings from him, I'd appreciate the chance to ask some questions.
Sherab Rigdrol

Post by Sherab Rigdrol »

Ask away :)
Natan

Post by Natan »

Not his student, but I’d like to be. He’s a Yangti master, also. He is tip top.
Vajra fangs deliver vajra venom to your Mara body.
Sherab Rigdrol

Post by Sherab Rigdrol »

http://www.ewam.org/wp-content/uploads/ ... abzhi2.pdf

Dharma Announcement:
Nyingtig Yabshi Empowerments and Reading Transmission
This message is an invitation for those interested in receiving the following transmissions and teachings. The heart of the
exceedingly short path of the 6.4 million verses of the Dzogchen Tantras, and the quintessence of the seventeen tantras, is the Pith
Instruction Class of Luminosity Great Perfection.
In Tibet, the progenitors of this great chariot were Vimalamitra and Padmasambhava. These teachings were passed by
Vima to Nyang Tingzin Zangpo, beginning a lineage of practitioners who attained rainbow body. Subsequently and in secret these
teachings were passed to Lodro Wangchuk, Drom Rinchenbar, Neten Dangma Lhungyal, Chetsun Senge Wangchuk and others,