Hello to all

Introduce yourself to others at Dharma Wheel.
Post Reply
CaineDas
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 3:59 pm

Hello to all

Post by CaineDas » Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:18 am

:meditate: I am a Buddhist Monk of the Nyingma tradition from Dzogchen. It is an honor to meet and participate. Thank you. Caine Das

plwk
Posts: 2933
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:41 am

Re: Hello to all

Post by plwk » Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:00 am

:namaste: Venerable

User avatar
Karinos
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 3:40 pm
Location: Dublin

Re: Hello to all

Post by Karinos » Tue Jan 10, 2012 2:18 pm

Tashi delek :namaste:

purple rose
Founding Member
Posts: 4140
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2009 7:59 am

Re: Hello to all

Post by purple rose » Tue Jan 10, 2012 2:18 pm

Hi CaineDas, :smile:

Welcome to Dharma Wheel.

Regards,

DGA
Former staff member
Posts: 8684
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 5:04 pm
Contact:

Re: Hello to all

Post by DGA » Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:42 pm

Welcome to the board!

CaineDas
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 3:59 pm

Re: Hello to all

Post by CaineDas » Wed Jan 11, 2012 6:54 am

Honored and humbles by your greetings and reception. Tashi Delek!! :namaste:

Caine Das

User avatar
nirmal
Posts: 300
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:22 pm

Re: Hello to all

Post by nirmal » Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:02 pm

Welcome Monk welcome Guru
Let's keep tightening the Dharma screw
With your presence in our body
Brighter will be the light of Bodhi

User avatar
DNS
Site Admin
Posts: 2876
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 4:23 pm
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Contact:

Re: Hello to all

Post by DNS » Thu Jan 12, 2012 11:05 pm

:hi:

Welcome to Dharma Wheel!

:buddha1:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests